On The Prowl Maxi Skirt


12219396_1636026070001887_3788048717812058016_n

Oh my Goodness!

When I eyed this fabric, I knew that I would just have to have it!

Fabric: Ankara

Pattern Description: no pattern, hand -drafted!

Pattern Sizing: size 29.5-30 inch waist

Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? It went with the vision that I had, no pattern.

Were the instructions easy to follow? NO PATTERN

What did you particularly like or dislike about the pattern? NO PATTERN

Pattern alterations or any design changes you made: I made no alterations to the pattern, I did use a pocket pattern from another pattern in order to get the depth I wanted.

Would you sew it again? Would you recommend it to others? Yes, I would sew it again. I have already made 2!

Conclusion:
This fabric was great to work with and the skirt will be available in my online store, beginning in January.

2 thoughts on “On The Prowl Maxi Skirt

    1. Thanks for commenting! The fabric is pretty easy to work with! The only trouble is really getting all the stickers off! I hope you get one too! I will start selling in my shop in Jan, so please check back then.

Tell Me What Ya'll Think

