Sew Easy


I’ve been sewing up a storm lately! Whew!

So, to catch you guys up, I started sewing a few years back. I found a great pattern, perfected it and had the idea to go ahead and began to sale it. I did not know that it would turn into what I have today.

I have had a great outpouring of support from customers all over the United States! It is overwhelming. It all began as an idea, and I never let it stop me. It has not been easy, and I swear I wanted to give up many times, but the love and support from my husband kept me going.

I am starting a new spring line in January 2016 and cant wait for it to manifest.

2 thoughts on “Sew Easy

Tell Me What Ya'll Think

