A New Look


Hey Y’all!

I know this past week many celebrated the Thanksgiving holiday. I hope that you all enjoyed your families. I sincerely hope all had safe travels back to their destinations.

Today we will discuss my OOTD (outfit of the day) and my new hair! I did NOT make anything I’m wearing today. They were a few pieces I the together for casual day at church today.

 

IMG_20151129_084117
Love these Camel booties! So yall know I’m all about budget friendly prices.  Source:Factory Connection

 

IMG_20151129_084032
I love this time of year😊 The weather is perfect!  Source: Jacket-Gifted, Grateful Tee- The Klassy Tee (IG and Facebook), Pencil Skirt-WalMart, Booties-Factory Connection
IMG_20151129_084058
Are you grateful for anything today?

If you are interested in a Grateful tee  of your own,  the link is in the pic.  Thanks in advance for your support of small businesses!  💗👈

 

As for the hair, it is a Dreamweaver Wig. The style is Ebony, am the color is 0S1530. It says it’s a Human hair Mastermix, which should last a little longer than regular synthetic wigs. It doesn’t have any combs in the wig,  just an adjustable strap in the back. It’s shedding a little already,  which really isn’t a good sign.  I bought the lady one,  which was on display,  so that might have something to do with it.  I did get 10% off regular price though. 😊 The unit does have human hair,  5%, with the length of 8 inches.  It is a washable unit and heat is limited to only 380°.

Well that’s it for today! Thanks for stopping by and please don’t forget to comment and subscribe!

One thought on “A New Look

Tell Me What Ya'll Think

