Crochet Fever


Hey Ya’ll

I wanted to let you in on a little secret… I don’t only sew, but I crochet as well!

Anywho, here are some pics of a few things that I have made.

***WARNING: PIC HEAVY***

 

20150826_131628
Puff Stitch Cowls

 

IMG_20150416_123425
Crochet Hats

I can hardly pass up a good yarn sale! I began as a kid and began again as an adult. I think that I look at my hobbies as toys. I get so excited with the new stuff, and then when anything else comes along, it gets thrown in the pile. I love to crochet, and I must get back to it.

IMG_20150416_211827
Infinity Scarf
IMG_20150416_212408
Infinity Scarf

 

I find my patterns from Revelry.com, AllThingsCrochet.com, and various other sites. I have never bought the pattern books from due to so many free resources online.

IMG_20150512_123008
Fashionable Flapper Hats
PhotoGrid_1430773532818
Fashionable Flapper Hat
PhotoGrid_1439584698284
Puff Stitch Cowl
rw2
Puff Stitch Cowl
4 thoughts on “Crochet Fever

    1. I would say that crochet is easier than knitting. For starters, you only are using one tool. The videos are so easy to follow from YouTube as well. You can even use a hook for crocheting to get that knitted look as well! I forget what its called. It will come to me later.

Tell Me What Ya'll Think

