Maxi Crazy!


Hey Y’all!

 

I hope that you all are doing well on this Sunday. The weather has been crazy lately with all of this raining and flooding. I hope that you all weren’t affected.

I know I didn’t write a post last week, and so I decided to just write a quick post up.

 

I had a chance to sew myself something and chose this beautiful fabric from Hobby Lobby. Screenshot_2016-04-15-07-19-36.png

It is beautiful! It has a little glitter on it, so beware when pressing your seams! I made this gathered maxi skirt with pockets. I ordered 3 yards of fabric and I used every it of it.

IMG_20160414_175411

 

I used the scraps to make this crop topPhotoGrid_1460666216964.jpg

 

There are other beautiful fabrics for your selection. I hope that you enjoy your purchase. Make sure to share! Tag me on IG: @ROBERTSWIFE_COLLECTION.

Tell Me What Ya'll Think

