Happy Sunday!


20160424_084859-1

Hey Y’all!

Happy Sunday to each and every one of you. This week has been a very busy one for me. I had a lot of skirt orders to ship out. It’s only me at the time, so it takes a little longer than normal than just picking up a skirt off the racks.

 

I just wanted to share how I put together the skirt that I posted on last week. If you can recall, I ordered the fabric from Hobby Lobby. The whole outfit came toget her very beautifully, if I do say so myself.

IMG_20160424_085920.jpg

Well, that’s is about it for this post. I am working on perfecting my craft. I ordered a few sewing books that I’m itching to read. I’m learning how to modify patterns for my specific taste.

 

If you have any recommendations or tips, feel free to share!

2 thoughts on “Happy Sunday!

Tell Me What Ya'll Think

