Butterick B6318 Revisited


Hey Ya’ll!

I had to show you this dress that I made using Butterick B6318. I really love this pattern. Its classy, chic and timeless piece.

 

Since I have already done a pattern review, I won’t do one again. You can review it here.

I used an African Dashiki print this time. Let me tell you that fabric placement is EVERYTHING ON THIS DRESS! Let me know what you guys think.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

IMG_20160717_143108IMG_20160717_193256

 

2 thoughts on “Butterick B6318 Revisited

Tell Me What Ya'll Think

