Bless My Hands Sewing Class


 

20160813_115444.jpg

Hey Yall!

I have been super busy lately.

Let me explain.

My aunt called me and informed me that she would be starting a sewing class. She wanted me to pray about it and see if I could help. I prayed and talked it over with my husband.  He saw no problems,  and I felt no problems,  so I told her yes!

I am really excited because this is the first sewing class that I’ve ever helped with.

IT IS NOT MY CLASS, I AM ONLY AN ASSISTANT.

It had gone quite smoothly. We started Aug 3, a Saturday, and will be continuing until Sept 6. It will be a total of 5 classes.

The women are really enjoying themselves.  It’s great to pass on a life skill to others. I hope they see the value in these classes.  Here are a few pics of the first 2 classes.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Bless My Hands Sewing Class

  1. Armena Brown

    Wow this is awesome news, congrats, I would really love to be part of a sewing class, looking for one to par take in, enjoy the experience, such a blessing!

Tell Me What Ya'll Think

