GELATO: CARAMEL COOKIE CRUNCH


20160806_162351.jpg

Hey Ya’ll!

So….y’all weren’t going to tell me about Gelato? You were just going to leave me out of this creamy goodness?

I was noticing the reviews of others via social media, but never noticed it in the store. I was in Kroger and ran into a high school classmate grocery shopping. We were both in the ice cream aisle and both seemed indecisive of what we wanted. I told her that Blue Bell was on sale 10/$10.

I rounded the corner, still undecided, when I noticed that this was on sale for $2.88. I know a lot of people complain about the pricing, but I cant. I say that because I will happily drop about $6 for a large Oreo Blast at Sonics. My classmate walked by and told me how great it was, and I was sold.

Let me tell you something! This gelato made my taste buds jump! It was just that good. I sat up there and ate a whole pint of ice cream in one sitting. I was then upset and shivering. I couldn’t believe I sat there and ate it so fast.

I do want you to know that I went to WalMart the next day to buy more. It was more expensive, at $3.88. The first time, I was at Kroger.

I think that you would enjoy the gelato as much as I did. I bought the Caramel Cookie Crunch flavor, but I was told that they all were awesome.

Oh, and FYI, there are no 1 gallon buckets being sold where I was. I don’t want you to get your hopes up!

2 thoughts on “GELATO: CARAMEL COOKIE CRUNCH

Tell Me What Ya'll Think

