Titus 2,Lesson 3: Women Love Your Children


file_106826_0_100908-mom-hugging

Hey Yall!

Here is yet another Titus 2 Bible Study. I am writing these lesson plans in order to help those who may not have someone near to provide wisdom. As long as it can help one woman, I believe that God is pleased.

Please understand that there are so many things that could have placed in these lessons, but I tried my best, through God, to highlight what I could. Thanks for reading and your support.

So with out further ado, I pray you are helped with Titus 2: Women Love Your Children.

women-love-your-children

 

*****JUST IN CASE YOU MISSED IT*****

Lesson 1: AGED WOMEN LIKEWISE (BEHAVIOR)

Lesson 2: WOMEN LOVE YOUR HUSBANDS

4 thoughts on “Titus 2,Lesson 3: Women Love Your Children

  1. Hello JeTua

    How are you today? I got lesson 3 today, but I never received lessons 1 and 2. Is it possible to get those lessons?

    Thanks, Gloria M. Rayford

    A.S.A.P…..Always Say A Prayer P.U.S.H…..Pray Until Something Happens Building an Authentic Community Through “Mobilizing for Service for God, His Kingdom and Others”(Acts 2:42-47)

    >

      1. I loved this sis!!! So much wisdom!! I love that I found my purpose in my child and being a wife! It’s literally the best! There’s no searching because it’s already in me to be! God is awesome! Praying for you sis! Love you!!

Tell Me What Ya'll Think

