Weight Loss Update


Hey Yall!

Today has been a great day. My husband surprised me with a Teacher Appreciation Day in which I didn’t have to teach at all today! Just in case you didn’t know, I home school. So my day began perfectly with that news.

You want to know more great news?

I lost weight!

I have lost a total of 5 lbs. Eating right, fasting, staying active…it works. It doesn’t work as fast as I would like,but every little bit counts.

My starting weight was 165, and my current weight is 159. I would like to get to 145 lbs.

It will happen.

Wishing you all a great weekend!

Oh and the Pattern Giveaway ends tomorrow, October 15, 2016. Please make sure that you enter. You may enter simply by leaving a comment!

3 thoughts on “Weight Loss Update

Tell Me What Ya'll Think

