Pretty New Arrivals for Early Spring- McCall’s Pattern Release


Hey Y’all

So today, I opened my email and I see this pic:

screenshot_20161214-094326

 

So, I immediately  get excited about the new patterns that are in store for the spring season.

The very first dress that caught my eye was M7537. View B immediately called my name.

m7537_a
I Love View B!
m7537_01
M7537 Spring Collection 

I think this would be a perfect look for not only spring, but any season.

The second pattern that caught my attention was, M7534.

m7534_01
M7534, Mock Wrap Dress

screenshot_20161214-093359

Here are a few other patterns that I look forward to adding to my stash. I can’t truly say I will get to them in time for Spring, but at least I will own them.

m7547_a

m7542_a
M7542, View B!

 

 

9 thoughts on “Pretty New Arrivals for Early Spring- McCall’s Pattern Release

      1. frougiefashionista

        That’t not bad really. I just really hate gathering. I don’t know why it is one of my least favorite things and this pattern has it every where!

Tell Me What Ya'll Think

