Happy Mother’s Day


IMG_20170514_144300_955

Hey Ya’ll

Today is Mother’s Day!I made this dress a while back and chose it for this special day. It was my first time using mixed prints. I was a bit nervous, but it came together quite nicely. Anywho,  I want to talk about today.

I have the greatest role, the GREATEST calling ever that can be upon my life. I can go no higher in life, because I have reached it already. I am a MOTHER. I am a WIFE. It is a challenging, yet rewarding job. It is not an easy road, I get frustrated, I yell, I want to give up and just go to sleep, I have to fight hard to be consistent……but,still the goals can be reached. I praise God for the strength and the wisdom. I praise God for the women of wisdom that pour into me.

To all the women today who celebrate Mother’s Day, enjoy your day.❤

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day

Tell Me What Ya'll Think

