Mccalls Early Fall Pattern Release


Hey Y’all!

I just received a new email from Mccalls about their early Fall release patterns. I saw a few looks that I would love to try.

The link is below and a few pics for your viewing pleasure.

https://mccallpattern.mccall.com/mccalls-collection-lookbooks?utm_source=M917&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=M917

20170706_211850
I love the sleeves, and is it a wrap dress?! *clutches invisible pearls*
20170706_211833
Both dresses are eye-catching!
20170706_211922
I really don’t do jumpsuits, but this would be nice for a store run.
20170706_211906
This dress is maxi length and gorgeous! I have to have this one.
Tell Me What Ya'll Think

